PKA EXCO 2017/2018


The Exco of PKA consists of 11 members. The Exco is advised by a faculty adviser. This is in line with PKA’s core stand of being a student-initiated and student-led Christian Fellowship.

For the 2017/2018 Academic Session, the PKA Exco line-up is as below.

President: Audrey Ng Li Peng

Vice President: Ruben Lai Weng Kit

Secretary: Foong Yee Qian

Treasurer: Adrian Lim En Yang

Cell Group Coordinator: David Tan Yung Wei & Tan Hui Xin (Celine)

Education Secretary: Pebble Yvonne anak Super Kelly

Praise & Worship Coordinator: Emi Uchiyama

Follow-Up Secretary: Tan Yi Mei Mariana

Prayer Secretary: Ho Ci Er (Esther)

Evangelism Secretary: Yeat Kai Wen